You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer IMCIC 2018
The 9th International Multi-Conference on
Complexity, Informatics and Cybernetics: IMCIC 2018
March 13 - 16, 2018  ~  Orlando, Florida, USA

  Program Committee

The Program Committee is mostly formed by 1) the authors of the sessions' best papers of IMCIC 2017 ; 2) its effective invited session organizers who also were co-editors of the conference proceedings; and 3) some members of past IIIS Conferences, who were also authors of best papers. (Those who manifested no interest in participating in the Program Committee have been removed).

Abuleil, Saleem (United States) Chicago State University
Alhayyan, Khalid N. (Saudi Arabia) Institute of Public Administration
Alsamara, Khalid (United States) Chicago State University
Ayhan, Samet (United States) Boeing Research and Technology
Basthikodi, Mustafa (India) Bearys Institute of Technology- Mangalore
Chen, Chau-Kuang (United States) Meharry Medical College
Chen, Jing-Chao (China) Donghua University
Chiemeke, Stella Chinye (Nigeria) University of Benin
Cohen, Raquel (United States) Harris Corporation
Dehmer, Matthias (Germany) Bundeswehr University Munich
Dittes, Frank-Michael (Germany) University of Applied Sciences Nordhausen
Doherr, Detlev (Germany) University of Applied Sciences Offenburg
Eshragh, Sepideh (United States) University of Delaware
Florescu, Gabriela C. (Romania) National Institute for R&D in Informatics
Foltz, Kevin (United States) Institute for Defense Analyses
Gonzlez, Martha (Mexico) University of Aguascalientes
Gradinaru, Alexandru (Romania) University Politehnica Bucharest
Gutirrez Agramont, Ivn (Bolivia) Catholic University of Bolivia
Haba, Cristian-Gyozo (Romania) Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Hargas, Libor (Slovakia) University of Zilina
Horne, Jeremy (United States) Maricopa Community College
Hughes Jr., John (United States) Meharry Medical Collehe
Irwin, Bill (Canada) Huron University College
Jankowski, Andreas (Germany) University of Applied Sciences Offenburg
Kachanova, Tamara L. (Russian Federation) Saint-Petersburg State Electrotechnical University LETI
Kim, Seulbae (South Korea) Korea University
Klakurka, Jan A. C. (Canada) Huron University College
Koniar, Dusan (Slovakia) University of Zilina
Kwon, Hyuckmin (South Korea) Korea University
La Manna, Mario (Italy) Evoelectronics
Lau, Newman (Hong Kong) Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Lemieux, George (United States) Harris Corporation
Lind, Nancy (United States) Illinois State University
Lokaj, Zdenek (Czech Republic) Czech Technical University in Prague
Loncova, Zuzana (Slovakia) University of Zilina
Lpez Romn, Leobardo (Mexico) University of Sonora
Lunsford, Suzanne (United States) Wright State University
Malhotra, Rashmi (United States) Saint Joseph's University
Malhotra, Davinder K. (United States) Philadelphia University
Marino, Mark (United States) Erie Community College
Martin, Marcienne (France) Laboratoire ORACLE
Maymir-Ducharme, Fred A. (United States) IBM US Federal
Meissner, Jan Peter (Germany) RWTH Aachen University
Naah, Basil (United States) Wright State University
Omoregie, Kester O. (Nigeria) Auchi Polytechnic
Orantes-Jimnez, Sandra D. (Mexico) National Polytechnic Institute
Oropeza, Miguel A. (Mexico) University of Aguascalientes
Pickl, Stefan (Germany) Bundeswehr University Munich
Porto, Marcelo Franco (Brazil) Federal University of Minas Gerais
Preuss, Fabian (United States) University of Wisconsin Parkside
Rahmes, Mark (United States) Harris Corporation
Reschke, Jan (Germany) RWTH Aachen University
Roslovtsev, Vladimir (Russian Federation) National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Sala, Nicoletta (Switzerland) University of Italian Switzerland Largo Bernasconi
Samuels, A. Dexter (United States) Meharry Medical College
Schuh, Gnther (Germany) RWTH Aachen University
Simonova, Anna (Slovakia) University of Zilina
Simpson, William R. (United States) Institute for Defense Analyses
Slattery, William (United States) Wright State University
Soceanu, Alexandru (Germany) Munich University of Applied Sciences
Spanikova, Gabriela (Slovakia) Comenius University in Bratislava
Stilling, Erik (United States) Louisiana Public Defender Board
Sulema, Yevgeniya (Ukraine) National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute"
Sun, Baolin (China) Wuhan University
Tam, Wing K. (Australia) Swinburne University of Technology
Teichmann, Gunter (Germany) SALT Solutions GmbH
Tolias, Stamatina (United States) Wright State University
Tsoupikova, Daria (United States) University of Illinois at Chicago
Vasylenko, Maksym (Germany) Munich University of Applied Sciences
Vivanco, Jess Salvador (Mexico) University of Aguascalientes
Vrna, Stanislav (Czech Republic) Czech Technical University in Prague
Webber, Steven B. (United States) Florida State University
Zaretsky, Esther (Israel) Givat Washington College of Education
Zelinka, Tomas (Czech Republic) Czech Technical University in Prague
Zykov, Sergey (Russian Federation) National Research University Higher School of Economics

   Special Tracks

2006-2018 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Hotel Information  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Contact Us